Jump to content

Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer, Thames blick in SE28

Recommended Posts

Doppelzimmer in West Thamesmead/Woolwich (SE28) ab 15. Oktober an nette Person zu vermieten: 675 GBP/month


Modern furnished double room (en-suite) in modern appartment with high quality furniture. Wake up to Thames view in Woolwich/West Thamesmead. It is top floor (lift) and has a large balcony overlooking the Thames.

The bedroom comes with your own bathroom, furnished with double bed, wardrobe, drawer and underbed storage. It is £675pcm for a single person inclusive of bills and is available from 15 October (can also be earlier).

It also comes with a bicycle so you can cycle on the Thames pathway to Woolwich station or the Thames clipper.

A parking space can be rented from other people in the house. The existing flatmate uses the car space.

The flat got refurbished and is done to a high quality standard. It has two bedrooms, a modern kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge/freezer. The living room has a large glass fronted lounge with balcony overlooking the Thames and Canary Wharf, also 43" TV, leather sofa and dining table. The flat is in a secure gated complex.

Woolwich mainline/DLR are 20 mins walk along the river. (6 mins to London City Airport, 18 mins to Canary Wharf or 28 mins to central London). Thames Clipper is right on the Thames with a 15min walk. Crossrail will be a 15min walk (Paddington, Bond Street, Tottenham Court Road, Farringdon, Liverpool Street 34 mins, Whitechapel, Canary Wharf 19 mins).541642291_2019-09-2111_17_51.thumb.jpg.2fa5cbc400a489e18a2f965a60773df6.jpg

With the DLR, National trains and the Thames Clipper, you have direct connections to Bank, Stratford International, Charing Cross, London Bridge, Waterloo East, London St Pancras, Cannon Street. PLUS the upcoming Cross Rail.

A few restrictions: being a tidy person, taking care of flat/furniture/belongings, no pets, no smoking. it is furnished to a high standard and I'd like the next flatmate to respect and take care of their room and the flat belongings.

The river promenade is directly at your doorstep. In 5min walking distance you have Tesco Express, doctors, pharmacy and a pizza place. New stores to be opened soon.

It is a great bedroom and flat. You must see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

2019-09-21 11.18.50.jpg

2019-09-21 11.17.25.jpg

2019-09-21 11.14.52.jpg

2019-09-21 11.14.59.jpg

2019-09-21 11.14.34.jpg

2019-09-21 11.17.33.jpg

2019-09-21 11.19.04.jpg

2019-09-21 11.17.40.jpg

2019-09-21 11.20.30.jpg

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Dear Sabine,

My Name is Sissy and i am a new citizen of London since 2 month. I did an internship here but since i'm allowed to work here longer i'm searching for a flat where i could stay for an unlimited time! The room you offered looks amazing and i'm happy that i found the offer in "Deutsche in London" since im german :-) I studied in Mainz and was born in Stuttgart but now im more than happy to live in London!

I would love to come by and introduce myself and see the falt in real :)

Best wishes,

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Liebe Sabine,

das ist eine tolle Wohnung! Mein Name ist Laura und ich werde ab Mitte Oktober in London als Market Researcher arbeiten.

Ich hab mein Studium in Köln abgeschlossen und möchte in London meinen Berufseinstieg starten. :)

Ich  freue mich schon auf London und freue mich umso mehr dich kennenzulernen und die Wohnung zu sehen. :) 

hab einen schönen Wochenstart!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...