Jump to content
NinaNagel

Suche deutschen AuPair

Recommended Posts

Wir suchen ab August einen deutschen Aupair. Wir haben 2 Jungs und ein Mädchen!

Circa 22-25 Stunden plus babysitten, £130 die Woche plus Zimmer mit TV und DVD.

Bitte schickt mir eine email: nina@bygraziela.com

Hier ist unser Profil von Aupair World:

 

Hi! We are a family of five, Simon and me (Nina), our 2 boys Jakob (11) and Leo (7) and our little girl Alexa (5) We are quite a busy family and therefore need a pair of extra helping hands and are looking for our third au pair. My husband is English and I'm German!

About us 

Jakob is 11 and starts secondary school in September, so this will be a big change for us. He also really likes playing football in our garden and also has tennis lessons. Leo is 7, loves football, also plays tennis and drawing and Lego and is also very energetic. The boys also really like playing a bit of Xbox Fifa. Then there is Alexa, who is 5, she also goes to school, loves ballet, gymnastics, Lego, drawing and her dolls. They all love the trampoline in our garden.

My husband works full-time running his own branding and design business and I work 4 days running a German kids brand. He works from home and I work in an office.

We live in lovely Forest Hill, South London which has a lot of parks, and child friendly activities, shops and good transport links. There seem to be quite a few au pairs in the area.

Expectations 

We are looking for a reliable, bright and independent au pair who brings along flexibility and patience and genuinely really loves spending time with children. We want you to have fun with them. You need to able to engage with them and understand their interests and have previous child care experience. 

Like mentioned above, both boys have a lot of energy, hence it would be great if you were into sports.

8-10am: You would help in the mornings by getting them ready and some days bring them to school. 3.30-7pm: afternoons you would collect the kids from school, prepare dinner and play with them. 

The hours would be around 25 per week plus 1-2 times babysitting a week.

We have a cleaner twice a week, so we don't expect you to do cleaning, but would like you to tidy up the kitchen after kids mealtimes, wash their clothes, help tidy their rooms and cook simple meals.

You have a room under the roof with TV and DVD player. We also have WIFI throughout the house of course 🙂

  •  

 

 

Edited by NinaNagel

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Posts

    • Das kann man weder so, noch so beim hiesigen Wahlsystem voraussagen.Aber eine Labour-Lib Dems Koalition ist wahrscheinlicher, Weil Tories und Brexit Party sich gegenseitig behintern!
    • Oder er ruft nach dem Halloween Hard Brexit Neuwahlen aus und gewinnt sie. Das wäre wohl der worst worst case.
    • Aufgepasst: Sommerpicnic des Nordlondon Treffens - So, 4. August Hallo! Der Termin fürs alljährliche Nordlondon Treffen Sommerpicnic steht nun fest: Sonntag, 4. August. Wie jedes Jahr freuen wir uns auf ein sommerliches Zusammentreffen bei Alexandra Palace und hoffen auf gutes Wetter! Das Picnic findet ab 14:00 Uhr auf der Wiese vor Alexandra Palace statt. Wann: Sonntag, 4.8.2019 ab 14:00 Uhr bis spätWo: Wiese vor Alexandra Palace, nächste Stationen sind Alexandra Palace Rail Station (National Rail von Finsbury Park/ Moorgate/Kings Cross) und Wood Green tube station (Piccadilly Line) Um das Picnic eine bunte Variation von leckeren Speisen zu machen, brauchen wie eure Mithilfe! Willkommen sind Salate, Snacks, Herzhaftes, Süsses, Gekochtes, Gebackenes, oder auch Gekauftes, alles ist erlaubt was eben zu einem Picnic dazugehört! (BBQs sind nicht erlaubt.)Bitte bringt auch Teller, Besteck und Becher (am besten Einweg) mit und Picnicdecken zum Draufsitzen. Bei schlechtem Wetter lassen wir uns nicht abschrecken, und verlegen das Picnic in den Palmcourt des Palastes!Wir freuen uns auf alle Teilnehmer des Nordlondon Treffens, sowie Neuzukömmlinge und Freunde, Partner, Kinder etc. Alle sind herzlich willkommen mit uns den Sommer zu feiern! Wir freuen uns auf euch! Die Organisatoren des Nordlondon Treffens, Bärbel, Katrin, Friedrich & Kristin
    • Armes England. Man möchte Trauer tragen. Even worse case Scenario: er rennt Ende Oktober gegen die Parlamentswand und nach einer vorzeitigen Wahl muss er mit Farage koalieren. Nicht ausgeschlossen und mir fast wahrscheinlicher als die Hoffnung Corbyn würde mit Grünen und LibDems zusammen eine Regierung bilden können, von wollen ganz abgesehen. 
  • Topics

  • Recent Status Updates

    • che68

      Happy Birthday chrgai
      · 0 replies
    • WaterlooFamilie

      We are looking for a person to help with the school run for our 2 boys. 
      We live near Waterloo and the childrens' schools are in the Herne Hill/North Dulwich area. 
      The person would need to pick the children up at out house at 8am and drop them at their schools at 8:30am and 9am. They would also need to collect the children in the afternoon (3:30pm) and play with them/ make dinner until 6:30pm. The time in the afternoon can be spent in the Herne Hill area or at our house in Waterloo. (There are good public transport links between our home and the schools) 
      We are flexible on days but ideally want at least 2 mornings per week and 2 afternoons per week and the job starts in late June 2019.
      We would love to find somebody who is a calm and loving person, non-smoker, with experience of childcare and references. Pay is £13 gross per hour.
      When replying, please let us know what it is about this job that makes it fit well into your life.
      · 0 replies
    • che68

      Happy Birthday @RiverTom
      · 1 reply
    • PiPaPo

      hat soeben europa gewählt
      · 1 reply
    • RayJo

      wake me up, when crossrail starts ... 
      · 1 reply
  • Today's Birthdays

    1. che68
      che68
      (72 years old)
    2. Elch
      Elch
      (39 years old)
    3. ewe_kiwi
      ewe_kiwi
      (30 years old)
    4. jive85
      jive85
      (34 years old)
    5. mtoebben
      mtoebben
      (34 years old)
×
×
  • Create New...