Jump to content
  • ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Posts

    • Short Term Let in Camden   Sunny and pretty 1 Bedroom Flat in a quiet street in Camden. Fully furnished. Washing machine, Wi fi, central heating, double bed, wooden floor boards. Open plan kitchen. Large Bedroom with double bed overlooking a garden. Close to Northern and Piccadilly Line, buses and shops and two lovely pubs. Suitable for one professional person or a couple. £ 250 per week exclusive bills. Available from beginning of August until mid October 2019. If interested please contact Marie on 07939197718  
    • Stein's Kingston sucht einen Koch oder angelernten Koch fuer die Zubereitung von Salaten und kalten Platten.    Wir bieten gute Bezahlung, eine festen langfristigen job und ein nettes Team und leckeres Essen!    Einergermassene Englisch und/ oder Deutschkenntnisse waere gut, aber wir koennen auch Ungarisch!    Please send your CV to kingston@stein-s.com or text Mariann on 077796915641   www.stein-s.com/kingston  
    • We are looking for a warehouse assistant with a valid full driving licence to join our team in Walthamstow, London. Your main tasks include setting up & dismantle market stall, cleaning market equipment, preparing market stock, preparing shop orders. Additional tasks include unpack pallets, labelling products and keeping the warehouse tidy amongst others. The main shift pattern is 06:30 - 15:30 and 10:00 - 19:00 up to 5 shifts per week, however can vary to meet business needs. Saturday availability a must. Flexibility is required. You should be able to work independently, be self-motivating and be physically fit (you should be able to handle heavy boxes) and be a team player. Previous experience in a similar role required, as well as being a confident driver in London. Basic knowledge of German language is preferential. Full training will be provided. If you are interested to join our team please apply with CV and covering letter.
    • Wenn du dich da mal nicht täuschst. Vielleicht wird Boris es ja garnicht. Oder er kriegt an Halloween seinen Hard Brexit und die Tories gewinnen dann wieder Wahlen, soweit sich die gruseligen 31.6% für die Brexit-Partei auf General Elections übertragen lassen.
    • Hallo,  ich suche ab August 2019 eine Gastfamilie in London um als Granny Aupair tätig zu werden. Ich bin 51 und ehemalige Tagesmutter sowie Altenpflegehelferin. Die Zeit in England möchte ich nutzen, um einen Sprachkurs zu machen und Land und Leute kennen zu lernen. Wichtig ist für mich, eigenes Zimmer mit Bad und das ich das Internet nutzen kann. Alles andere was sonst noch wichtig ist, sollte nur in einem persönlichem Gespräch vereinbart werden, am besten via Skype! Ich habe am letzten Samstag 15.06.2019 an einem Lehrgang für Erste Hilfe am Kind/Baby erfolgreich teilgenommen! Ich würde mich über eine Antwort sehr freuen! Mit freundlichem Gruß Heike Limbach
  • Topics

  • Recent Status Updates

    • che68

      Happy Birthday chrgai
      · 0 replies
    • WaterlooFamilie

      We are looking for a person to help with the school run for our 2 boys. 
      We live near Waterloo and the childrens' schools are in the Herne Hill/North Dulwich area. 
      The person would need to pick the children up at out house at 8am and drop them at their schools at 8:30am and 9am. They would also need to collect the children in the afternoon (3:30pm) and play with them/ make dinner until 6:30pm. The time in the afternoon can be spent in the Herne Hill area or at our house in Waterloo. (There are good public transport links between our home and the schools) 
      We are flexible on days but ideally want at least 2 mornings per week and 2 afternoons per week and the job starts in late June 2019.
      We would love to find somebody who is a calm and loving person, non-smoker, with experience of childcare and references. Pay is £13 gross per hour.
      When replying, please let us know what it is about this job that makes it fit well into your life.
      · 0 replies
    • che68

      Happy Birthday @RiverTom
      · 1 reply
    • PiPaPo

      hat soeben europa gewählt
      · 1 reply
    • RayJo

      wake me up, when crossrail starts ... 
      · 1 reply
  • Today's Birthdays

    1. Magic_Mel
      (38 years old)
    2. marvin
      (35 years old)
    3. Miss Leyton
      Miss Leyton
      (34 years old)
    4. romeo
      (43 years old)
    5. Schotti
      (45 years old)
  • Create New...