Jump to content
Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  
DurinDeu

German aupair

    Empfohlene Beiträge

    Hi,

    we are an easy going family with lots of friends. We have always had someone helping us with our children, so they are used to it and listen carefully. They sleep in the night because we have got a lovely bed routine to make the day smooth and we play and sing with them to keep them busy. So we have got two adorable children, 2 and 8 years old. The older sister loves looking after her brother when she is not at school. You would be working from either part time from 12-4pm or 9-4pm full time. I have to go out and work at 5pm some Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays but you will always have free time to go out and enjoy your time from Friday afternoon until the whole weekend. you will also not have to work during the holidays (summer winter, half term etc. because I am a teacher).  I work at college, so I have got flexible hours. I am sure we can work something out.

    Cheers,

    Andreas

    bearbeitet von DurinDeu

    Diesen Beitrag teilen


    Link zum Beitrag
    Auf anderen Seiten teilen

    Erstelle ein Benutzerkonto oder melde dich an, um zu kommentieren

    Du musst ein Benutzerkonto haben, um einen Kommentar verfassen zu können

    Benutzerkonto erstellen

    Neues Benutzerkonto für unsere Community erstellen. Es ist einfach!

    Neues Benutzerkonto erstellen

    Anmelden

    Du hast bereits ein Benutzerkonto? Melde dich hier an.

    Jetzt anmelden
    Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  

    ×