Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
La Toya Gommlich

German speaking Nanny needed full time live out

Recommended Posts

Live Out Full Time Nanny

INTERVIEW SLOTS:


Location: Chelsea
Language: Fluent English || German (bonus)
Accommodation: N/A

Days and hours: Mon 8 - 6:30pm Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8 - 2pm
Salary: £11 - 12 net per hour
Start Date: 17/9/2018
Children: 2 years old boy
Driver: N/A
Sole Charge or Shared Care: Sole Charge


Duties: Looking for a qualified, friendly and calm nanny for a 2 years old son in Chelsea. Starting in September or October. The working hours would be between 30-35 hours a week . German speaking is an advantage but not a must. Duties include : teaching him new things and new words - bringing him to his play group classes - setting up play dates and socialising with other nannies and mum’s - organising his weekly schedule / PA work - tidying and organising his room and play area - potty training him - cooking healthy food for him - light housekeeping like washing his clothes, loading and unloading the dishwasher, tidying up the kitchen etc. The nanny should be very active, energetic, happy, organised and be loving and caring.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...