Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

Hallo,

 

 

wir sind eine deutsch-portugiesische Familie in Nordwest-London und suchen ab sofort für circa 5 Stunden pro Woche (wöchentlich Donnerstags Abholung nachmittags gegen 15 Uhr für 3 Stunden und einmal wöchentlich abends Betreuung, Wochentag nach Absprache für 2-3 Stunden) ein zuverlässige und freundliche Nanny für unseren 4-jährigen Sohn. Flexibilität für gelegentlich mehr Stunden wäre hilfreich. 

 

Für Ihre/Deine Antwort und einen E-Mail- oder Telefonkontakt würden wir uns freuen. 

 

Vielen Dank im Voraus.

 

Rui

 

Hello,

 

We are a German-Portuguese family living in Nordwest London and are looking for a reliable and friendly nanny for c. 5 hours/week (every Thursday for c. 3 hours from 3pm, and one evening per week for c. 2-3 hours) to pick-up and mind our 4-year old son. Flexibility to be available occasionally for more hours would be great. German or Portuguese are a plus but not a must.

 

We look forward to your reply and an email or phone contact.

 

Thank you in advance

 

Rui 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...