Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Leenaa

Gastfamilie gesucht/ Need Host Family Accomodation for November 2012- January 2013

Recommended Posts

Hallo!

Ich bin Lena (23) aus Kassel und studiere Englisch und Wirtschaft im Bachelor. Für das Studium muss ich ein 2 monatiges Praktikum absolvieren, welches im November beginnt. Ich brauche deshalb dringend ein Zimmer. Ich selbst bin eine sehr aufgeschlossene, fröhliche und umgängliche Person. Ich bin ordentlich und respektiere anderer Leute Privatsphäre. Meine Hobbies sind Filme, Fotographie, Reisen, Lesen, Sport und Freunde / Familie. Außerdem wäre ich auch gerne bereit ab und zu einen Abend Babysitting zu machen oder im Haushalt mitzuhelfen. Ich werde allerdings kaum im Haus sein, da das Praktikum Mo-Sa von 9- 17 Uhr geht.
Ich würde mich freuen , von euch zu hören :)



Hi!

I am Lena (23) and I study English and business in Kassel. For my course I need to complete a 2 month internship in an English-speaking country, which starts in November. Therefore I am in desperate need for a room. About myself: I am a very open-minded, happy and pleasant person. I am tidy and respect other people's privacy. My hobbies are films, fotographpy, travelling, reading, sports and friends/family. Besides, I would not mind any occasional babysitting tasks or help with cleaning. I will be at work Monday to Saturday from 9am to 5 pm.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Cheers,

Lena

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...