Jump to content

Catharina vF

DIL
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Catharina vF

  • Rank
    noch neu im Forum..

Profile Information

  • Standort
    Islington, London

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi, we're looking for a live-in nanny or au-pair to weather the Coronavirus storm with us. We’re a family of 4 with our 2 happy girls (one nearly 4-year-old, one nearly 1 1/2), living in Islington. Both girls are normally in full-time nursery, which is currently closed due to the Coronavirus crisis. We have some space in our house and are essentially looking for someone to live with us, looking after the kids for 6-8 hours in the day, until this situation blows over i.e. likely for the next 4-6 months. We take the social distancing measures quite seriously, so would need anyone living with us to comply with government advice and work with us exclusively. We are all healthy and have not been to any areas of risk. If you’re a childcare provider or student with nannying/au pair experience and unsure of how you will cope with loss of earnings in the current crisis, feel up to staying home a lot over the next few weeks/months in return for free lodging and a salary, please be in touch. We’re looking for someone active, with good communication skills. Our family is bi-lingual German & English with both mum and dad working demanding full-time jobs in London, currently both working from home. We have house with a garden just off Upper Street in Islington. We're quite informal and relaxed, yet organised and have had a good experience with keeping both our girls on a routine. Freuen uns auf Nachricht! Cat
×
×
  • Create New...