Jump to content

Philipp2

DIL
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Philipp2

  • Rank
    noch neu im Forum..

Profile Information

  • Geschlecht
    Mann

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Rent a comfortable, large and brightly lit room located in Finsbury Park, N4. The room is located in a victorian family house with a loft style extension and a garden. It is in the home of a friendly couple and a female professional in a quiet area, eight minute walk to Finsbury Park, 5 minute to Manor house tube Station. With great bus connections (29, 141, 341, 259,….) some of them convenient night buses. Excellent location, just a short stroll away from cafes and restaurants on Stoke Newington church street, 1 minute walk to the west reservoir, 4 minutes to Clissold Park. The room has a double bed with storage, a desk and two bedside table. The flat has a large kitchen with an amazing victorian high ceiling, a fantastic loft style lounge opening on a large garden, three bathrooms. a TV room with Apple TV, german and english satellite television. Amenities include fully kitted kitchen (Nespresso machine, microwave,….), high speed wifi, washing machine, a cleaning lady takes care of shared areas. The housemates (a couple) have been living in London for 10 years. However they travel a lot and are often away. They are looking for someone (non smoker female professional preferred) who will be a good housemate and hopefully become a great friend too! The weekly rental, including all bills and WiFi, is £ 175 and includes no additional costs. If you are interested could you please tell us a bit about yourself and we’ll get back to you for a viewing. (E-Mail am besten an: phil_in_london@mac.com)
×
×
  • Create New...