Jump to content

Claudia7890

DIL
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Claudia7890

  • Rank
    noch neu im Forum..

Profile Information

  • Geschlecht
    f
  • Standort
    Belsize Park

Recent Profile Visitors

428 profile views
  1. Hello there, We are looking for a tidy female flatmate to join our comfortable and homely 4 bedroom house. We have a great fully furnished double room available located in our amazing and extremely spacious house in leafy Chiswick. The house is located in a clean, quiet and beautiful residential street and you will share with 3 lovely female young professionals in their late 20s/early 30s who work in teaching, marketing, and quality control and are from the UK, France, and Switzerland. The house has plenty of communal space with a fully fitted eat-in kitchen with a huge fridge and freezer, extra dining room and an extra spacious living room with big couches, a TV and plenty of space. There is a fully fitted bathroom with a bathtub and toilet and a separate toilet which you will share with only 2 others (1 girl has her own en-suite bathroom). Additionally, there is a small garden to sit in once the days become warmer again. The house is very contemporary, bright & extremely spacious! You will be added to the rental contract and the deposit will be secured in a tenancy protection scheme. We also have a weekly cleaner which we take a turn in paying (which comes to an extra £30 per month). Please get in touch with any questions and to arrange a viewing. Closest Tube: Turnham Green (District Line) The room will be available from February 1st. https://www.spareroom.co.uk/flatsh…/london/chiswick/14397403
×
×
  • Create New...