Jump to content

slniecko

DIL
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About slniecko

  • Rank
    noch neu im Forum..

Profile Information

  • Geschlecht
    f
  • Standort
    London
  1. Hello Everyone, I have a great room for rent in a very nice flat share available for 3 weeks (12th May - 5th June) because I will be on a trip. The other three flatmates are very friendly professionals. The room comes fully furnished with desk, chair, double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. The flat comes with a TV and wireless. The Kitchen is fully furnished, there are 2 toilets and one bathroom. The location is very nice - the bus stop is 1 minute from the flat, the underground stations (East Putney and Putney Bridge as well as Putney Railway = are reached by 5-10 min bus) All shops (local and shopping mall), supermarkets (sainsbury's, tesco and waitross) and very nice pubs, bars and restaurants are on Putney High Street which is 15 min walk down the hill. The area is safe and clean. The best thing I love is that the flat is opposite the Putney Heath where you can take walks or do jogging. 5 min walk from the flat you find nicely hidden pubs. ALL INCLUSIVE (council tax, utilities - gas, water, electricity, TV and Internet) NON-SMOKING POLICY. NO PETS. VERY TIDY AND QUIET FLAT. IDEAL FOR PROFESSIONAL or Students WHO WANT TO RELAX AFTER THEIR WORK or STUDY. Contact me if you are interested on (slniecko@hotmail.co.uk). Thanks!
  2. Hello, I have seen your message that you are looking for a room. I have a room for rent from 12th may, for 1 month so if you or you have a friend need a room, please let me know and I can help. It is a really big and nice room. we live here 4 girls and each has its own room, but my room is the biggest. It is fully furnished room, close to the station and to the bus stop, in safe area. If you want pictures let me know and I can send you. My email is slniecko@hotmail.co.uk Take care Eva
×
×
  • Create New...